Le Buzz is launching the ultimate Influencer Relations Software

Influencer marketing seems to be the most hyped buzzword wondering around the web and marketing industry for quite some time now. A lot of brands and companies are trying to take quick advantage of this trend, but most of them are doing it unsystematically. That is exactly where Le Buzz comes into play providing the perfect influencer marketing tools for start-ups, agencies, and brands.

Keep the overview wherever you are

We all know the problem: you´ve organized the first influencer collaboration and the next step is to populate and optimize your database and furthermore to generate a long-term sense of brand loyalty. At this point, it’s very important that more than one employee can work on the same projects simultaneously. At first sight common programs seem to be the right solution, but if your lists increase programs like Excel will become very unorganized and time-consuming. To practice sustainable influencer relation management, you not only need to have the know-how, but also a well-structured system.

Influencer Relations – straightforward and efficient

Here is the solution; Our Le Buzz software offers an intuitive and visual engaging management of your influencers. Influencer relations has never been so fast, uncomplicated and efficient. Our software uses relevant interfaces so that influencer profile data like reach or interaction rates will be updated automatically. Manual and time-consuming updates are a thing of the past.

By using our visual interface, extensive filters and search options it´s easy to quickly find the right influencer. Whether you are searching for specific locations, gender, focus areas, or even marketing reach – our Le Buzz software easily detects the perfect influencer matching your needs.

Our software provides a detailed and insightful profile page of every influencer featuring important information, statistics, visual impressions and real-time overview of all social media activities. Aside from that, you can make notes about costs, brand collaboration, and all other necessary information.

Le Buzz makes a quick and easy import or export of your stock data possible. To stay on top of things our responsive layout works on every device whether you’re on the way or working from the office.

And that is just the beginning, tons of exciting features are waiting to be rolled out, making Le Buzz the ultimate influencer marketing software.

Le Buzz startet offiziell mit Influencer Relations Software

Der Begriff Influencer Marketing geistert seit einiger Zeit verstärkt durch das Netz und hat sich weltweit zu einem der größten Trendthemen gemausert. Viele Unternehmen entdecken das große Potential hinter Influencer Marketing, aber die wenigsten nutzen es mit System. Hier versucht Le Buzz ab sofort Abhilfe zu schaffen und mit einem breiten Produktportfolio Startups, Agenturen und Unternehmen langfristig zu begeistern.

Behalte den Überblick – immer und überall 

Wer kennt es nicht? Die ersten Influencer Kooperationen stehen und nun gilt es diese Kontakte zu pflegen, die Datensätze zu optimieren und langfristig die Influencer an die Marke zu binden. Hierbei ist es wichtig, dass mehrere Mitarbeiter bestmöglich parallel im Unternehmen an den Dokumenten arbeiten können. Auf den ersten Blick sind gängige und bereits vertraute Programme eine schnelle Lösung und oft fällt die Wahl auf Excel. Eine Lösung, die den modernen Ansprüchen der Nutzer nicht entspricht, sondern langfristig durch die Integration weiterer Influencer unübersichtlicher und sehr zeitintensiv wird.  Um nachhaltiges Influencer Relation Management zu betreiben, bedarf es daher nicht nur Know-how, sondern auch einem strukturierten System.

Influencer Relations – unkompliziert und effizient

Die Lösung: unsere Le Buzz Software. Sie ermöglicht eine intuitive und visuell attraktive Verwaltung Deiner Influencer. Nie war Influencer Relations so schnell, effizient und übersichtlich. Durch die Nutzung relevanter Schnittstellen werden die Daten der Influencer-Profile, wie z.B. die Reichweite, die Interaktionen und das Engagement sowie die Entwicklung dieser Kennzahlen automatisch aktualisiert. Schluss mit manuellen und sehr zeitintensiven Updates der Datensätze.

Durch ein visuelles Interface identifiziert man nicht nur seine Influencer auf einen Blick, sondern kann sie umfangreich filtern und durchsuchen. Egal ob Du nach bestimmten Standorten, Geschlechtern, Schwerpunkten oder einer Reichweite von z.B. 50.000 – 100.000 suchst – unsere Software liefert Dir den passenden Influencer.

Zu jedem Influencer findest Du eine entsprechende Detailseite. Hier bekommst Du nicht nur beispielhafte Bilder und einen Social Feed mit den letzten Posts aus dem Social Web angezeigt, sondern hast zusätzlichen Platz, um nützliche Informationen, wie Kosten, für Dich sinnvolle Notizen und Markenkooperationen zu notieren.

Le Buzz ermöglicht es jederzeit Deine Bestandsdaten schnell und einfach zu im- und exportieren und durch unser für Mobilgeräte optimiertes Design auch unterwegs alle Daten an der Hand zu haben. So behältst Du den Überblick immer und überall.

Und das ist erst der Anfang – viele tolle Features sind bereits in der Entwicklung, damit Le Buzz auch langfristig die beste Influencer Relation Software am Markt ist.

Launch: Mitte März

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.